Boston Airport Informational Guide to Boston Logan Airport (BOS) - NON OFFICIAL

Logan Airport Terminals

Boston Logan Airport consists of four passenger terminals: A, B, C and E.

Boston BOS Airport has four terminals.

Terminals A, B, and C host domestic flights within the US, while Terminal E is the international terminal.

Boston Airport is home of 102 boarding gates in total, distributed among the four passenger terminals. To move between terminals, there are shuttle buses to use. At the different terminals, passengers will find an array of services, facilities and commodities while waiting for their flight or at their arrival. Boston Airport is a great international airport.

Terminals Boston Logan Airport
 Boston Logan Airport Terminals

Terminal A

Boston Logan Terminal A exclusively hosts domestic flights within the US.

The terminal facilities are split into the Main Terminal (boarding gates A1-A11) and the Satellite Concourse (boarding gates A13-A22).

See more information

Terminal B

Boston Logan Terminal B exclusively hosts domestic flights within the US.

The terminal consists of two buildings: The North and the South buildings.

See more information

Terminal C

Logan Airport Terminal C exclusively hosts domestic flights within the US.

See more information

Terminal E - International

Logan Airport Terminal E is the International Terminal at Boston Airport. 

See more information

transfer between terminals

There are Massport Shuttle Buses that cover the distance between the different terminals, the car rental center, among others.
To get more information about the service, please check the Inter Terminal Transportation section.